Summer trip – Karimunjawa

 

It feels like it has been a long time since I updated this blog. So hello all, I’m happy to write again here. (ღ˘⌣˘ღ) ♫・*:.。. .。.:*・

 

This time its not about daily life bullshit or cosmetic review (I have no time lately, lol). I’d like to write about my trip to Karimunjawa – Indonesia. Huh, you never heard of that place (•ิ_•ิ)? Its pretty known in my country but for those who haven’t know about it , let me gives you a quick map from google. (。・ω・)ノ゙

 

Hover till you found the swimming symbol, yup, thats where the baby is. 。(⌒∇⌒。)

 

Gone there from july 13th to 15th. The meeting point is Jepara, via Kartini Port and we reach there by express boat  (took 2 hours), the most efficient and time saving transport to reach Karimunjawa since the economy ferry took 6 hours. I wanna puke already. (-_-;) My friends and I was really excited, its so preeetyyyy. Blue sea and sky! I had to hold the urge to jump in the water (BYE CITYYYY LIFEEEE). And look at the magnificent sunset!

 

Osm! (メ`ロ´)/

 

We have fun for three days, coconut trees, beaches, clear water, fresh air, and unlimited stock of seafood till we have enough of mackerel. (×_×#

 

Do not expect any night life like what Bali. The electricity in Karimunjawa down from 6 in the morning to 6 pm, so the only thing you can do there is to get your ass up, get along with your friend, and enjoy what nature have. Don’t forget to apply sunblock unless you want to get a red burn scar, I also left Karimunjawa with a decent olive skin tone. I’ll share some pictures here. (。・ω・)ノ゙

 

Coconuts!

Blue blue sky and sea~ Me with strip tees and hat. (*≧▽≦)

>゜))))彡 Fishes from snorkeling session~

We can swim with sharks, bred by local fishermen. They don’t bite. (^ ^*)

Big prawn, tastes like crab meat.

Food festival by local people~ Delicious! (`ε´)

 

Annnnd, be careful. There’s a wicked witch here, lol.

 

The last night.

 
There is something really lacking in summer holiday without fire cracker. Yayyy~ ^(#`∀´)_Ψ
 
And last, a picture of the birthday girl with her gift.
 

Guess who’s the figure on her tees. Hha :p

 

That’s all for now. Thank you for reading. I had a trip to Solo-Jogja after. I wanna write but there are also others thing piling, I can’t decide which one to write first. ~(>_<。)\ But, however, I’m really happy, relaxed. Travelling is sure the best way to escape from daily frustration. (*´;ェ;`*)

See you on the next post (`・ω・´)ゞ *copying Stella’s pose* kicked

2 thoughts on “Summer trip – Karimunjawa

Leave a Reply

