Afternoon!

☆Hey!ヽ(‘ー’#)/ Hello!☆

How are you guys? What are you doing now?

Now I’m at my internship office, hijacking the hotspot (since my modem is kinda suck) and having a discussion with the employees here in International Office of a particular state univ. I’m currently having internship here and get new friends / acquaintances who always help me a lot and give useful advise for my study plan. I enjoy being here, even though I don’t get paid at all. I believe having experience and do sincere work will be fruitful one day, hehee. (^^)

I already said that I have new friends right? Here is my picture with Puti who I know from my internship, she’s quite like to take picture of her self and why not taking a pic together, right? *゚o゚)ノ

all weird faces, hahaha~  (o≧▽≦)ゝ

Well I think thats all for now, I don’t have anything worth sharing yet, lol

See you on the next update~ ヾ(´∀`)ノ

2 thoughts on “Afternoon!

Leave a Reply

